

LAVASTONE LTD

Voting Results - Annual Meeting of Shareholders of Lavastone Ltd held on 12 February 2025.

The following resolutions were put to the vote by a show of hands and were approved by a SIMPLE MAJORITY of shareholders present or represented at the annual meeting of shareholders held at the 'Registered Office of the Company, 1st Floor, EDITH, 6 Edith Cavell Street, Port Louis' on Wednesday 12 February 2025 at 13:00 hours.

RESOLUTIONS:

- I. Adoption of the Company's audited financial statements for the year ended 30 September 2024.
- II. Re-election of Mrs Vijaya Lakshmi (Ruby) SAHA as Director of the Company in accordance with Section 138 (6) of the Companies Act 2001.
- III. Re-election of Mrs Ann Charlotte VALLET as Director of the Company.
- IV. Re-election of Mr Jean France Gaetan AH KANG as Director of the Company.
- V. Re-election of Mr Jose ARUNASALOM as Director of the Company.
- VI. Re-election of Mr Vedanand Singh (Shyam) MOHADEB as Director of the Company.
- VII. Re-election of Mr Colin Geoffrey TAYLOR as Director of the Company.
- VIII. Re-election of Mr Philip Simon TAYLOR as Director of the Company.
- IX. Re-election of Mr Marie Joseph Nicolas VAUDIN as Director of the Company.
- X. Re-appointment of Messrs BDO & Co Ltd as auditors of the Company to hold office until the next Annual Meeting of Shareholders and the Board of Directors of the Company being authorised to fix the auditor's remuneration for the financial year 2024/2025.

Alex Lan Pak Kee

For and on behalf of Lavastone Ltd

Authorised representative of Cim Administrators Ltd

Company Secretary

18 March 2025